Dermot FosterManaging Director

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: dermot@iqdesign.ie

Accounts Team

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: accounts@iqdesign.ie

Sales Team

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: sales@iqdesign.ie

Stephen HopeProduct Designer

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: stephen@iqdesign.ie

Cristian CacoveanIT & Marketing

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: cristian@iqdesign.ie

Tim BeilbyExport Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0)780 2244546
Email: tim@iqdesign.ie